الرمز السلع الفروقات حجم العقد الواحد الهامش المطلوب
للعقد الواحد**
الحد الأدنى
لتغيرات السعر
قيمة النقطة مستوي الحد
والوقف***
مقايضة على مراكز الشراء مقايضة على مراكز البيع  
US30USD US Dow Jones 30 Spot Index CFD 4 USD 1 x US30USD 1% 1 $1 40 -3.52 -1.95 تفاصيل
NASUSD US NASDAQ 100 Spot Index CFD 1.2 USD 10 x NASUSD 1% 0.1 $1 130 -40.95 -4.52 تفاصيل
100GBP FTSE 100, Spot Index CFD 1.1 GBP 10 x 100GBP 3% 0.1 £ 1 150 -3.99 -2.13 تفاصيل
E50EUR Euro Stoxx 50 Spot Index CFD 1.7 EUR 10 x E50EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 100 -1.35 -1.69 تفاصيل
D30EUR Germany DAX 30 Spot Index CFD 1 EUR 10 x D30EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 200 -11.95 -14.85 تفاصيل
F40EUR France CAC 40 Spot Index CFD 1.3 EUR 10 x F40EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 1000 -2.04 -2.94 تفاصيل
SPXUSD US SP500 Spot Index CFD 1.6 USD 100 x S&P 500 1% 0.1 $10 100 -42.42 -6.75 تفاصيل
  • يتوفّر تداول العملات 24 ساعة في اليوم من الإثنين 00:00 (+2 بتوقيت غرينيتش) حتى نهار الجمعة 24:00 (+2 بتوقيت غرينيتش). ساعات التداول خاضعة للتغيير حسب التوقيت الصيفي من دون إشعار مسبق
  • العمولات خاضعة لشروط التداول الطبيعية
  • الأوامر المعلقة المتاحة: وقف الخسارة (SL) أخذ الربح (TP) تحديد الشراء/البيع وقف البيع/الشراء .
  • * تخضع قيمة الدولار الإرشادية على أساس تحرك النقطة لأسعار سوق الفوركس السائدة.
  • ** المستوى الأدنى (تحت شروط التداول الطبيعية) لطلبات الأوامر المعلّقة لإدارة مخاطرك.
  • لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلبات الهامش المتعلّقة بالرموز والرافعات المالية، يرجى العودة إلى وثيقة مواصفات المنتجات الخاصة بالشركة التابعة.

الهامش

تقدّم "أمانة كابيتال" رافعة مالية مرنة تصل إلى حد 1:500 على كل العملات. لا تدخل "أمانة كابيتال" تغييرات على متطلّبات الهامش بين ليلة وضحاها أو خلال نهاية الأسبوع. في حال وقوع أيّة خسائر، يعمد تلقائيّاً إلى تسييل الحسابات لكي لا يتعرّض العميل لخسائر إضافيّة تتجاوز حدود هوامشه المدفوعة. .

يحق لأمانة كابيتال تحويط المراكز المفتوحة من قبل العميل من خلال فتح مراكز معاكسة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وأعياد الأسواق وما بين إغلاق/إعادة فتح فترات التداول على الحسابات العاملة تحت 100% (وفي حالات معيّنة تحت 200%).

استحقاقات أنصبة الأرباح على مؤشرات سوق العملات

قد يتم إدخال بعض التغييرات على العقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرات سوق العملات. عندما يقوم عنصر من المؤشر بدفع أنصبة أرباح إلى حاملي أسهمه، سيتم تنفيذ بعض تعديلات توزيعات الأرباح على حسابات العملاء حاملي المراكز على تاريخ آخر استحقاق.

قد ترتفع متطلبات الهامش على العقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرات سوق العملات والتي لديها تاريخ استحقاق أنصبة أرباح مقبل عن النسبة العادية، قبل خمسة أيام من حدث الشركة، وقد يبقى هذا التغيير ساري المفعول بعد حدث الشركة وذلك بحسب قرار أمانة كابيتال.

خلال الفترة هذه، سيتم تحديد متطلبات هامش جديدة على كل عمليات التداول القديمة والحالية. يتحمل عملاء أمانة كابيتال مسؤولية مراقبة مستويات الهامش المطلوب الخاص بحسابهم والهامش الحر قبل، خلال وبعد هذه الفترة. نتيجةً لذلك، يفهم عملاء أمانة كابيتال ويوافقون على أن هذا الأمر قد يؤدي إلى طلب إضافة أموال أو تحديد مستوى التوقف.

استحقاقات أنصبة الأرباح
  • تحتفظ أمانة كابيتال بحقها وبتقديرها المطلق ودون إنذارٍ سابق، برفع مستويات متطلبات الهامش قبيل صدور تاريخ الاستحقاق.
  • المراكز الطويلة – سيحصل العملاء الذين لديهم مراكز طويلة في تاريخ الاستحقاق، أنصبة الأرباح على شكل تعديل نقدي (الودائع).
  • المراكز القصيرة – سيتم خصم قيمة أنصبة الأرباح من العملاء حاملي المراكز القصيرة في تاريخ الاستحقاق، على شكل تعديل نقدي (سحوبات).

تعتمد أمانة كابيتال نموذج الرافعة الماليّة المتحرّكة، مما ينعكس تلقائياً على عمليات تداول العملاء، بحيث تنخفض الرافعة المالية القصوى المتوفرة كلما ازداد حجم عمليات التداول التي يقوم بها العميل. لمعرفة المزيد عن الرافعة المالية المتحركة ومشاهدة بعض الأمثلة حولها، يرجى الضغط هنا يرجى الضغط هنا

على العملاء المهتمين بالاستفادة من الرافعة المالية المتحركة أن يسجلوا الدخول على حسابهم من خلال هذا الرابط وتقديم طلب تغيير الرافعة المالية. ينطبق شروط وأحكام معينة تنطبق على تغيير الرافعة المالية.

اطلع على منتجات التداول الخاصة بأمانة كابيتال

 

تداول الفوركس مع أمانة كابيتال

عملية فتح الحساب مع أمانة كابيتال هي عملية سهلة وبسيطة. في حال كنت مبتدئ أو متداول متمرّس، لدينا الحلول الأنسب لك. افتح حسابك التجريبي مع أمانة كابيتال وتعلّم أصول التداول أو افتح حسابك الحقيقي وابدأ بالتداول بالأسواق المالية العالمية.

تحذير المخاطر: إن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات مالية معقدة تخضع لنظام الهامش وتعرّض المستثمر لدرجة عالية من المخاطرة قد تصل إلى خسارة رأس المال بأكمله، كما وقد تلزم العملاء المصنفين بـ"المحترفين" بتسديد دفعات إضافية. إن التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات قد لا يكون مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين، لذلك عليك التأكد من فهمك لكل المخاطر التي قد تنجم عن هذا النوع من الاستثمار والتأكد من أنك تمتلك الخبرة الكافية في هذا المجال. وإذا لزم الأمر عليك الحصول على استشارة خاصّة. للمزيد من التفاصيل الرجاء الاطلاع على بيان الكشف عن المخاطر

Symbol Instrument Min. Spread Contract Size Per 1 Lot Margin Requirement (%) Minimum fluctuation
(Ticks)
Pip Value Per 1 Lot Limit & stop levels
(ticks)
Long Swap Short Swap  
US30USD US Dow Jones 30 Spot Index CFD 4 USD 1 x US30USD 1% 1 $1 40 -3.52 -1.95 Details
NASUSD US NASDAQ 100 Spot Index CFD 1.2 USD 10 x NASUSD 1% 0.1 $1 130 -4.99 -0.98 Details
100GBP FTSE 100, Spot Index CFD 1.1 GBP 10 x 100GBP 3% 0.1 £ 1 150 -3.99 -2.13 Details
E50EUR Euro Stoxx 50 Spot Index CFD 1.7 EUR 10 x E50EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 100 -1.35 -1.69 Details
D30EUR Germany DAX 30 Spot Index CFD 1 EUR 10 x D30EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 200 -8.42 -9.85 Details
F40EUR France CAC 40 Spot Index CFD 1.3 EUR 10 x F40EUR 3% 0.1 € 1 1000 -2.24 -3.15 Details
SPXUSD US SP500 Spot Index CFD 1.6 USD 100 x S&P 500 1% 0.1 $10 100 -46.2 -0.99 Details

All trading hours are GMT+2 winter time and GMT+3 summer time (Server time). Forex trading time: 24 hours per day, starting at Monday 00:00 and closing at Friday 24:00 (server time).

* Spreads applicable under normal trading conditions.
** For margin requirements and all symbols and leverage, refer to the Products Specifications of the designated entitiy.
*** Minimum level for placing SL and TP as well as Stop and Limit Orders from a current market price.
Pending orders = Stop Loss (SL), Take Profit (TP), Limit Buy/Sell, Stop Buy/Sell, Trailing.

Leverage

Amana Capital uses a dynamic leverage model up to 1:500 on Forex products, which automatically reflects on client’s trading positions. As the volume of each trading instrument of a client increases, the maximum leverage offered decreases. To know more and get some examples, please download the example sheet available on this link.

Clients interested in benefiting from the dynamic leverage are requested to login to their account through the member’s area and request the leverage they desire. Note that terms and conditions apply when changing the Leverage.

Dividend Adjustments on Cash Indices

CFDs on Cash Indices will be subject to dividend adjustments. When a constituent member of an index pays Dividends to its Shareholders, dividend adjustments will be made to accounts of clients holding a position on the ex-Dividend Date.

Margin requirements for CFDs on Cash Indices, with an upcoming Dividends, may increase a multiple from the normal percentage, 5 business days prior to the corporate event, and may remain in effect after the corporate event at Amana Capital sole discretion.

During the affected period, new margin requirements will apply for all existing and new trades. Amana Capital clients remain fully responsible for monitoring both the required margin of their account and free margin prior, during and post the affected period. As a result of the above, Amana Capital clients understand and accept that this may result in their account incurring a margin call and/or stop out.

Dividends
  • Amana Capital reserves the right at its full discretion and without prior notification to increase margin requirements prior to the release of a dividend.
  • Long Positions – Clients holding long positions on the ex-div date will receive a dividend in the form of a cash adjustment (deposit).
  • Short Positions – Clients holding short positions on the ex-div date will be charged the dividend amount in the form of a cash adjustment (withdrawal)

Amana Capital reserves the right to change margin requirements at any point, including overnight, expected major news/events that could cause high volatility and/or during weekends and holidays and/or between close/re-open sessions. Amana will try to notify the client before applying any change on the margin requirements but does not guarantee it will always be able to do so.

Amana Capital reserves the right to hedge positions opened by the client by opening opposite positions at any point, including overnight, expected major news/events that could cause high volatility and/or during weekends and holidays and between close/re-open sessions. Amana will try to notify the client before hedging open positions but does not guarantee it will always be able to do so.

In case of losses, accounts are automatically liquidated and as a result, the loss might exceed the deposit so the client classified as non-retail may be required to make further payments.

Browse Amana Capital's Trading Products

 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: CFDs carry out a high degree of risk. Losses for non retail clients might exceed deposits. Ensure you fully understand the risks involved. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.